JUNIORS TO LEARN TRADE APPLY WITHIN

In other news, I’m currently downloading a copy of the 2011 Australian Census data release, which a friend bought on DVD and made available online. I’m not even sure what I’m going to use it for, but I’m curious to see what data the ABS have made publicly available from the census.

University semester starts on Monday, but I still don’t know which subjects, or even how many, I’m going to end up studying. This is because I’m officially enrolled in the Master of Operations Research (“MORMSc”) that I originally applied for, but am trying to change over to a Master of Science in Mathematics and Statistics which would involve a research project instead of the business and management-related coursework in MORMSc. My plan for now is just to turn up to the lectures for classes that I want to do, and then hope that I can get approval to have my official enrolment changed over in the next couple of weeks.

2 thoughts on “JUNIORS TO LEARN TRADE APPLY WITHIN

  1. Pingback: For Enjoyment, Not Cricket | ƒ/8 Where I Was

  2. Pingback: JUNIORS TO LEARN TRADE (revisited) | ƒ/8 Where I Was

Leave a Reply

