The Day Before

Hello again everybody! Tomorrow is the day. The day that I say goodbye to Perth, hop on a plane and don’t come back until June. I’ll be spending a few days in Malaysia, then moving on to India where I’ll be meeting up with Juliet and travelling around there for two months (ish). Gradually heading north to Nepal, then possibly Tibet, and finally south-east Asia. I’ll try to keep this blog updated with pictures and stories from my travels over the next few months…

One thought on “The Day Before

Leave a Reply

